Regiment Association

Executive committee

HomeAssociationExecutive committee
membre President – Steven Barrette

Steven Barrette

President

Steven.Barrette@sympatico.ca

membre 1st Vice president – Karl Kramell

Karl Kramell

1st Vice president

Karlheinz009@sympatico.ca

membre 2nd Vice-president – Marie-Lisa Perron

Marie-Lisa Perron

2nd Vice-president
Special Activities

marie-lisa.perron@hotmail.com

membre Secretary – Charles Michaud

Charles Michaud

Secretary

chuk_michaud@hotmail.ca

membre Treasurer – Louis-Philippe Yanakis

Louis-Philippe Yanakis

Treasurer

membre Membership – Isabelle Châtillon

Isabelle Châtillon

Membership

Isabelle.Chatillon@forces.gc.ca

membre Membership – Ontario – Randy Klein

Randy Klein

Membership
(Ontario)

rklein@on.aibn.com

membre Special Projects – Donald Barecki

Donald Barecki

Special Projects

don@hqdistribution.com

membre Public relation – Regiment – Jude Brioché

Jude Brioché

Public relation
(Regiment)

briochejude@gmail.com

membre Public relation – Alan Canavan

Alan Canavan

Public relation
(Association)

membre Museum – Don Greene

Don Greene

Museum

Greene_Donald@hotmail.com

membre Trumpeter – Steven Barrette

Steven Barrette

Trumpeter

Steven.Barrette@sympatico.ca

membre Webmaster – Denis Gilbert

Denis Gilbert

Webmaster

Denis.Gilbert@videotron.ca

membre Honouree President – LCol John Hlibchuk

LCol John Hlibchuk

Honouree President

membre Honouree Vice President – RSM Mario Vivier

RSM Mario Vivier

Honouree Vice President

rchsmr@hotmail.com

membre Past president – Mario Hétu

Mario Hétu

Past president

htu277@hotmail.com

Contact-us

Send

4185, Côte-des-neiges
Montréal, Qc, H3H-1X2

(514) 496-2024 Get directions